This page uses cookies to offer services in order with Privacy policy.
You may set conditions of storing and accessing cookies in your browser or service configuration.

Summer Concerts at Grochowska Street - 7th edition

Orkiestra Sinfonia Varsovia, 272 Grochowska St., Warsaw

10-05-2014 11:38:46 11-05-2014 11:38:46 35 Summary of the event Description of the event Location of the event Organizer Organizer e-mail true DD/MM/YYYY


Free admission

photo: serwis Orkiestra Sinfonia Varsovia

Gustav Mahler Piano Quartet in A minor
Johannes Brahms Piano Quartet in C minor Op.60 No. 3


Anna Maria Staśkiewicz violin
Katarzyna Budnik-Gałązka viola
Marcel Markowski cello
Piotr Kopczyński piano

Mariusz Gradowski host