This page uses cookies to offer services in order with Privacy policy.
You may set conditions of storing and accessing cookies in your browser or service configuration.

Summer Concerts at Grochowska Street - 7th edition

Orkiestra Sinfonia Varsovia, 272 Grochowska St., Warsaw

10-05-2014 11:38:46 11-05-2014 11:38:46 35 Summary of the event Description of the event Location of the event Organizer Organizer e-mail true DD/MM/YYYY


Free admission

photo: Andrzej Gębski

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sonata for violin and piano in G major KV 301
Georg Philipp Telemann XII Fantasia for violin solo TWV 40:25
Henryk Wieniawski Etude – Caprice in E-flat major Op.18 No. 2
Henryk Wieniawski Caprice La Staccato Op.10 No. 4
Karol Szymanowski Dance from the ballet “Harnasie” Op.55 (arr. Paweł Kochański)
Igor Frołow Concert Fantasy on themes from Gershwin’s opera “Porgy and Bess”                   


Marta Gębska violin*
Antoni Lichomanow piano

Ewa Chamczyk host

*Sinfonia Varsovia Foundation scholar