This page uses cookies to offer services in order with Privacy policy.
You may set conditions of storing and accessing cookies in your browser or service configuration.

Summer Concerts at Grochowska Street - 7th edition

Orkiestra Sinfonia Varsovia, 272 Grochowska St., Warsaw

10-05-2014 11:38:46 11-05-2014 11:38:46 35 Summary of the event Description of the event Location of the event Organizer Organizer e-mail true DD/MM/YYYY


Free admission

photo: Aleksandra Golczyńska

Ludwig van Beethoven Romance in G major Op.40
Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata No. 8 in G major Op.30
Johannes Brahms Sonata in A major Op.100
Krzysztof Penderecki Sonata No.1 for violin and piano


Roksana Kwaśnikowska violin*
Joanna Kacperek piano*

Mariusz Gradowski host

*top students from the chamber music class at the Fryderyk Chopin University of Music