This page uses cookies to offer services in order with Privacy policy.
You may set conditions of storing and accessing cookies in your browser or service configuration.

Christmas Concert at Grochowska Street


After the concert, we invite You to a joint Christmas reception

10-05-2014 11:38:46 11-05-2014 11:38:46 35 Summary of the event Description of the event Location of the event Organizer Organizer e-mail true DD/MM/YYYY


Free admission


Arcangelo  Corelli  Concerto grosso in G minor Op.6  No.8 "Christmas Concerto"
Antonio Vivaldi  Concerto for violin and oboe in B-flat major RV 548
Polish and American Christmas Carols


Arkadiusz Krupa  oboe
Jakub Haufa  violin
String Ensemble of the Sinfonia Varsovia Orchestra

Woodwind Quintet of the Sinfonia Varsovia Orchestra
Hanna Turonek
Arkadiusz Krupa  oboe
Aleksander Romański  clarinet
Wiesław Wołoszynek  basson
Henryk Kowalewicz  horn

Piotr Kostrzewa percussion instruments

Brass Quintet of the Sinfonia Varsovia Orchestra
Jakub Waszczeniuk
Andrzej Tomczok  trumpet
Henryk Kowalewicz  horn
Marek Żwirdowski  trombone
Arkadiusz Więdlak  tuba